Celebrating 20 years of advocacy.

President’s Award

Photo Album: 20th Anniversary Annual Dinner

Here are photos from the Annual Dinner by official photographer Kathryn Gaitens. ” order_by=”sortorder” order_direction=”ASC” returns=”included” maximum_entity_count=”500″]

Amy Korzack receives President’s Award

President Hammond & Amy Korzack

Amy Korzack, President of the Halton Designated Early Childhood Educator (DECE) Local, received the prestigious annual President’s Award at the Elementary Teachers’ Federation of Ontario’s (ETFO) Annual Dinner. In announcing the award, ETFO President Sam Hammond paid tribute to the outstanding service that Amy has given to ETFO, its members and students since being elected […]

© 2018 - The Elementary Teachers' Federation of Ontario | Privacy & Terms of Use | Accessibility | Login