Celebrating 20 years of advocacy.

Standing Committee

ETFO Standing Committee Chairpersons Recognized

2017-18 Standing Committee Chairpersons

The members of the ETFO Standing Committees are appointed provincially and meet during the year to carry out their assigned tasks and make recommendations to the Executive. This afternoon Committee Chairpersons were available to meet with delegates, and were then introduced by First Vice-President Karen Campbell. The 2017-2018 Standing Committee Chairpersons Andr√© Mrozewski, Hastings-Prince Edward Teacher […]

© 2018 - The Elementary Teachers' Federation of Ontario | Privacy & Terms of Use | Accessibility | Login