ETFO Action on Violence in Schools - Making our Schools Safe

Pension Update

OTF Update to 2017 Annual Meeting Delegates

OTF President Mike Foulds

ETFO Executive Member Diane Dewing introduced Ontario Teachers’ Federation (OTF) President Mike Foulds. Mike Foulds is the 73rd president of OTF. He was elected by the OTF board of governors at their annual meeting in 2016. Foulds has been active in OSSTF/FEESO since 2004 and has served as OTF governor since 2009. He has been […]

© 2017 - The Elementary Teachers' Federation of Ontario | Privacy & Terms of Use | Accessibility | Login