ETFO Action on Violence in Schools - Making our Schools Safe

Election results: Executive (open) and Executive (female)

A complicated vote counting process led to three motions being passed by delegates to extend Session 6 beyond its 4 p.m. end time. Finally, at about 4:40 p.m., returning officer Ruth Mackie announced the final results of Election 2017. Joining Sam Hammond, Karen Campbell, Nancy Lawler, Monica Rusnak, and Diane Dewing on the 2017-2019 Provincial Executive are the following ETFO members:

Executive Members

Executive Members (Female)

Election 2017 Returning Officer Ruth Mackie

Election 2017 Returning Officer Ruth Mackie



Add a Comment
  1. T Green says:

    Who represents Eastern Ontario

    1. ETFOadmin says: ETFO has a number of locals from Eastern Ontario that sent delegations.

    2. A Elliott says:

      OTF Table Officer Diane Dewing is from Upper Canada OT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2017 - The Elementary Teachers' Federation of Ontario | Privacy & Terms of Use | Accessibility | Login