ETFO Action on Violence in Schools - Making our Schools Safe

Session 4

OTF Update to 2017 Annual Meeting Delegates

OTF President Mike Foulds

ETFO Executive Member Diane Dewing introduced Ontario Teachers’ Federation (OTF) President Mike Foulds. Mike Foulds is the 73rd president of OTF. He was elected by the OTF board of governors at their annual meeting in 2016. Foulds has been active in OSSTF/FEESO since 2004 and has served as OTF governor since 2009. He has been […]

Candidate lists for Executive, Executive (Female) finalized

Voting box

Nominations have closed for the positions of Executive Member and Executive Member (Female) on the 2017-2019 Provincial Executive. As this is being written, the doors of the ballroom are tiled and the candidates are delivering their speeches to delegates. The vote will take place on Wednesday afternoon in Session 6. Here are the candidates in […]

2016-2017 Award Recipients

Award winners at ETFO Annual Meeting 2017

ETFO award winners were recognized this afternoon at the beginning of Session 4. Congratulations to all the winners! Health & Safety Activist Award – Media Release Jennifer Elliott, Simcoe County Teacher Local Member Service and Engagement Award – Media Release Bluewater Occasional Teacher Local Outstanding Role Model for Women Award –Women’s Program – Media Release […]

© 2017 - The Elementary Teachers' Federation of Ontario | Privacy & Terms of Use | Accessibility | Login