ETFO Action on Violence in Schools - Making our Schools Safe

Mario Spagnuolo

Election results: Executive (open) and Executive (female)

Election 2017 Returning Officer Ruth Mackie

A complicated vote counting process led to three motions being passed by delegates to extend Session 6 beyond its 4 p.m. end time. Finally, at about 4:40 p.m., returning officer Ruth Mackie announced the final results of Election 2017. Joining Sam Hammond, Karen Campbell, Nancy Lawler, Monica Rusnak, and Diane Dewing on the 2017-2019 Provincial […]

© 2017 - The Elementary Teachers' Federation of Ontario | Privacy & Terms of Use | Accessibility | Login