Bargaining for the future. Respecting our past.


Media Release: Members of Elementary Teachers’ Federation of Ontario Elect Provincial Executive for 2015-2017

For Immediate Release – August 19, 2015 TORONTO- More than 800 delegates to the Annual Meeting of the Elementary Teachers’ Federation of Ontario (ETFO) have elected their provincial Executive for 2015-2017. Executive members are: PRESIDENT Sam Hammond, Hamilton-Wentworth* FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT                 Susan Swackhammer, Grand Erie*                                               VICE-PRESIDENTS Karen Brown, Toronto Nancy Lawler, Bluewater                                                            OTF TABLE OFFICER […]

Agenda for Sessions 5 & 6

Annual Meeting delegates

Annual Meeting will reconvene Wednesday morning starting at 8:45.  Coming up today: debate on resolutions continues; CTF President Heather Smith will speak at 9:55; and election caucuses and elections for Vice-President, Vice-President (Female), Executive Member, and Executive Member (Female)

© 2015 - The Elementary Teachers' Federation of Ontario | Privacy & Terms of Use | Login