Bargaining for the future. Respecting our past.
click here to read Lime Torrents


Guests at the 2015 Annual Meeting

Jim Iker, President of BCTF

This morning during Session 3, BCTF President Jim Iker was welcomed to ETFO’s Annual Meeting by President Sam Hammond.  Iker received a standing ovation from ETFO delegates. Other guests who visited during Session 3 include: Ken Collins, QECO; Jean Franklin, Honorary Life Member; Jim Breckenridge, Ministry of Labour; Dave Kendall, Past President; and Emily Noble, […]

© 2015 - The Elementary Teachers' Federation of Ontario | Privacy & Terms of Use | Login