Bargaining for the future. Respecting our past.
click here to read Lime Torrents

President’s Award

Annual Dinner Photos


A selection of photos from Annual Dinner and from the presentations of the Honorary Life Memberships and the President’s Award.

….and the President’s Award goes to…

ETFO's 2013-2015 released officers

…retiring ETFO Vice-Presidents James McCormack and Maureen Weinberger. MEDIA RELEASE: Halton’s Maureen Weinberger, Waterloo Region’s James McCormack receive prestigious ETFO President’s Award  For Immediate Release – August 20, 2015 (TORONTO)  Maureen Weinberger and James McCormack, retiring vice-presidents of the Elementary Teachers’ Federation of Ontario (ETFO), received the prestigious annual President’s Award at the Elementary Teachers’ […]

© 2015 - The Elementary Teachers' Federation of Ontario | Privacy & Terms of Use | Login