Bargaining for the future. Respecting our past.

Session 6

Wednesday in Photographs


Here’s an album of photos from Sessions 5 and 6 today:

Election Results: Executive Member; Executive Member (Female)

The following members were elected this afternoon to the 2015-2017 Provincial Executive: Executive Member Nathan Core – Waterloo Region Occasional Teacher Local – Media Release Kelly Holley – Algoma Teacher Local – Media Release David Mastin – Durham Teacher Local – Media Release Monica Rusnak  – Ontario North East Teacher Local – Media Release Greg […]

Diane Dewing elected as OTF Table Officer

Diane Dewing

Diane Dewing from the Upper Canada Occasional Teacher Local has been elected as ETFO’s representative at OTF on the 2015-2017 Provincial Executive. Media Release

ETFO Standing Committee Chairpersons Recognized

2014-15 ETFO Committee Chairpersons

The members of the ETFO Standing Committees are appointed provincially and meet during the year to carry out their assigned tasks and make recommendations to the Executive. This afternoon Committee Chairpersons were available to meet with delegates, and were then introduced by First Vice-President Susan Swackhammer. List of the 2014-2015 Committee Chairpersons Tanya Leary (Aboriginal Education) […]

Agenda for Sessions 5 & 6

Annual Meeting delegates

Annual Meeting will reconvene Wednesday morning starting at 8:45.  Coming up today: debate on resolutions continues; CTF President Heather Smith will speak at 9:55; and election caucuses and elections for Vice-President, Vice-President (Female), Executive Member, and Executive Member (Female)

© 2015 - The Elementary Teachers' Federation of Ontario | Privacy & Terms of Use | Login