Bargaining for the future. Respecting our past.

Session 4

2014-2015 Award Recipients

ETFO award winners:

ETFO award winners were recognized this afternoon at the beginning of Session 4. Congratulations to all the winners! Here is a list of the winners: Arts and Culture Award – Media Release Melanie Blanchard, Simcoe County Teacher Local Children’s Literature Award – Media Release Beverley Terrell-Deutsch, Non-member Curriculum Development Award – Media Release Sue Irwin, […]

Session 4 Agenda

Session 3 has adjourned for lunch. Here’s what’s on the agenda for Session 4 this afternoon: Awards presentation debate on resolutions related to Policy Statements, Position Statements, OTF, and the 2015-16 ETFO budget Election speeches by candidates for Executive positions Update by Rian McLaughlin, OTF President

© 2015 - The Elementary Teachers' Federation of Ontario | Privacy & Terms of Use | Login